Jason  Melville

Jason Melville | Dealer Principal / General Manager

Phone: 705.645.7777 Ext. 128 • Email: jasonm@nissanofmuskoka.ca
Bob Beiers

Bob Beiers | Secretary Treasurer

Phone: 705.645.7777 • Email: bobb@nissanofmuskoka.ca
Laura  Proctor

Laura Proctor | Fixed Operations Manager

Phone: 705.645.7777 • Email: laurap@nissanofmuskoka.ca
Evan Allary

Evan Allary | Sales & Business Manager

Phone: 705.645.7777 Ext. 132 • Email: evana@nissanofmuskoka.ca
Adam Gaboury

Adam Gaboury | Product Specialist

Adam brings both excitement and extreme knowledge of all Nissan products to the Sales Floor! He is energentic and a pleasure to deal with. Drop in, call or email Adam for a quote on one of our new or pre-owned vehicles today!

Phone: 705.645.7777 • Email: adamg@nissanofmuskoka.ca
Brian Lee

Brian Lee | Product Advisor

Phone: 705.645.7777 Ext. 103 • Email: brianl@nissanofmuskoka.ca
Kaitlin Harding

Kaitlin Harding | Parts & Service Advisor

Phone: 705.645.7777 • Email: parts@nissanofmuskoka.ca
Matt Graham

Matt Graham | Technician

Matt will fix your vehicle right the FIRST time, EVERY time.

Phone: 705.645.7777
Jesse Sangster

Jesse Sangster | Apprentice Technician

Phone: 705.645.7777

Ron Munoz | Custom Detailer

Phone: 705.465.7777